The organisation of the faculty rests in the hands of the non-profit organisation 'University Faculty of Protestant Theology in Brussels'. Its seat is at Rue Bollandist 40 in 1040 Brussels. The ASBL's General Assembly is the highest body of the association. It elects the members of the Board of Directors from among its members. This board observes the day-to-day management. As the VZW runs two independent faculties, one Dutch-speaking and one French-speaking, the daily management is carried out in separate 'language rooms'. 

Members of the Dutch-speaking chamber of the Board of Directors are:

Mr Stijn De Preter (also chairman of the general board)
Mr. Johan Temmerman (dean)

The government commissioner of the Universitaire Associatie Brussel also takes part in the chamber's meetings.

This website uses cookies The website of Faculteit voor protestantse theologie en religiestudies uses functional cookies. In case of analysing our traffic or advertising, we also place cookies that share information about your use of our site with our analytics partners, our social media and advertising partners, who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services.
Show details Hide details
Allow selection
Allow all cookies